Regional Members

Central Scotland

Party Name
Lab Siobhan McMahon
Mark Griffin
Margaret McCulloch
SNP Richard Lyle
John Wilson
Clare Adamson
Con Margaret Mitchell


Party Name
Lab Hanzala Malik
Drew Smith
Anne McTaggart
Con Ruth Davidson
Green Patrick Harvey
SNP Humza Yousaf
Bob Doris

Highlands and Islands

Party Name
Lab Rhoda Grant
David Stewart
Con Jamie McGrigor
Mary Scanlon
SNP John Finnie
Mike MacKenzie
Jean Urquhart


Party Name
Lab Sarah Boyack
Kezia Dugdale
Neil Findlay
Con David McLetchie
Gavin Brown
Green Alison Johnstone
Ind Margo MacDonald

Mid Scotland and Fife

Party Name
Con Murdo Fraser
Liz Smith
Lab John Park
Claire Baker
Richard Simpson
LD Willie Rennie
Annabelle Ewing

North East Scotland

Party Name
Lab Richard Baker
Lewis Macdonald
Jenny Marra
Con Alex Johnstone
Nanette Milne
LD Alison McInnes
SNP Mark McDonald

South of Scotland

Party Name
SNP Joan McAlpine
Aileen McLeod
Paul Wheelhouse
Chic Brodie
Lab Claudia Beamish
Graeme Pearson
LD Jim Hume

West of Scotland

Party Name
Lab Mary Fee
Neil Bibby
Margaret McDougall
SNP Stewart Maxwell
Stuart McMillan
Con Annabel Goldie
Jackson Carlaw
This website is using cookies.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we’ll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.