Contacts for Further Information

All telephone numbers use the prefix 0131 348 xxxx

Parliament numbers
 Office  Extension
 General Enquiries  5000
 Chamber Desk (Motions and Questions)  5199
 Parliamentary Business Team (Chamber, Parliamentary Bureau)  5187
 Legislation Team  5277
 Non-Government Bills Unit (NGBU)  6124

Scottish Parliament Committees

Committee contacts
 Committee Extension 
 Delegated Powers and Law Reform  5175
 Economy, Energy and Tourism  5214 
 Education and Culture  5222
 Equal Opportunities  5213
 European and External Relations  5226
 Finance  5451
 Health and Sport  5410
 Infrastructure and Capital Investment  5229
 Justice  5047
 Justice Sub-Committee on Policing  5220
 Local Government and Regeneration  5223
 Public Audit  5236
 Public Petitions  5178
 Referendum (Scotland) Bill Committee  6124
 Rural Affairs, Climate Change and Environment  5242
 Standards, Procedures and Public Appointments  5239
 Welfare Reform  5228