Purpose of the group

The purpose of the Group is to promote links between Scotland and Cuba and to examine areas of common interest between Scottish and Cuban parliamentarians.


Annual Return/Report

Group Officers

Group Members

Non MSP Individuals

Liz Elkind - secretary

Vince Mills

Pauline Bryan

Stuart Hyslop

Neil Anderson

Pauline Boyle

Kevin Carroll

Peter Clifford

Kath Bateman

Vicky Grandon

Hernando Fernandez

Tommy Kane

Dougie Kerr

John McAllion

Simon McFarlane

Valentina Montoya Martinez

Ronnie Moran

Cllr Gordon Munro

Dot Sharkey

Arthur West

Ian Parsons

Elspeth Parsons

Margaret McGregor

Freida Park

Gerry Corbett

Pamela Holmes

Dr Joan Cutting

Marlyn Glen

Ray Newton

Adrienne Chalmers

Jan Pietrasik

Colin McCulloch

Graham McGeoch

Richard Le Sueur

Paul Harding

John Quinn

Margaret Cameron

Charlotte Kedslie

Geraldine Rooney

Craig Munro

Sean Smith

Alan Hobbett


Scottish Cuba Solidarity Campaign


Scottish Medical Aid for Cuba

Scottish Venezuela Solidarity

This website is using cookies.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we’ll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.