Purpose of the group

To promote an understanding of the existing links and friendship between Scotland and France and to facilitate discussion on equal terms between these nations.


Annual Return/Report

Group Officers

Group Members

Non MSP Individuals

Adele Mortier - secretary

Christian Albuisson

Franck Arnold

Véronique Bévierre

Sheena Cleland

Brigitte Guénier

Vincent Guérin

Christine Jones

Anne-Colette Lequet

Niall McDonald

Marie-Caroline Nivaigne

Dr. John Riley

Lewis Ritchie

Tom Wight


The Institut français d’Ecosse

French Consulate General in Edinburgh

This website is using cookies.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we’ll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.