Standing Orders state that the Parliamentary Bureau shall include the Presiding Officer, a representative from each political party which has five or more MSPs and a representative of any grouping of five or more members from parties with fewer than five MSPs or from no political party.

The membership of the Parliamentary Bureau is:

  • Graeme Dey (Scottish National Party)
  • Miles Briggs MSP (Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party)
  • James Kelly MSP (Scottish Labour Party)
  • Patrick Harvie MSP (Scottish Greens)
  • Willie Rennie MSP (Scottish Liberal Democrats)

Related links

This website is using cookies.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we’ll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.