Committee Advisers

Committee Adviser on EU Constitutional Law 

The Committee has appointed Dr Fabian Zuleeg, Chief Executive, European Policy Centre as its adviser on EU constitutional law.

Committee Adviser on International Trade

The Committee has appointed Dr Anna Jerzewska, Director, Trade and Borders as its adviser on international trade.


This website is using cookies.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we’ll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.